About Great Hill Farms

Konventionel 1

About our conventional chicken

Our conventional chicken is the bread Ross 308.
The chickens are raised in safe environments, protected by our farmers. We protect the chickens
and keep them inside to ensure, that they aren’t exposed to any increased risk of infection.

Our chickens have free access to water and food, and they live in a safe environment on our farms.

All our products based on our conventional chicken, are made on chickens from one of our Scandi standard countries.

We are therefore able to ensure full traceability from farmer to fork on all our chickens and products.

Free from antibiotics

Traceable from farmer to fork

High food safety

Ready to cook assortment

Our Ready-to-cook assortment is based on raw products, both fitted for retail and foodservice.

Our products are packed with care in one of our raw productions’ facilities.

Ready to eat assortment

Our Ready-to-eat assortment is based on products that are ready for use right away, both fitted for retail and foodservice.

Our products are produced and packed with care in one of our processed food facilities.

Chicken Image

Setting the standard in poultry production

Free from antibiotics

Traceable from farmer to fork

High food safety

Gettyimages 147989111

State-of-the-art production facilities

Free from antibiotics

Traceable from farmer to fork

High food safety

Gettyimages 874222364

Chicken for every occasion

Free from antibiotics

Traceable from farmer to fork

High food safety

Cooking options

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Export Director Scandi Standard
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Head of Export
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager - Southern Europe
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie

*Not treated with antibiotics subject to medical prescription. A feed additive (Coccidiostats) is used to avoid disorders of the intestines in the chicken, which can be caused by parasites.