Wraps with chicken

Tern wrap

Wraps with chicken

Preparations: 

Chicken wraps:

Oven: Pre-heat the oven to 200°. Heat the dices for 8-12 minutes.

Salad:

Rinse and cut the bell peppers into pieces. 
Heat on a hot pan for 1-2 minutes or until soft. 

Rinse the salad.
Drain the water from the canned corns.
Heat the wraps in the oven for 4-5 minutes or on a pan/grill.  

Dressing:

Cut the avocado into pieces and put it in a bowl. Add yogurt/sour cream. 
Mix it well together with a fork or use a blender.
Add lime juice and season with salt and pepper.  

Ingredients

4 persons

Wrap with chicken:

400 g Chicken slices, kebab or dices
Salad
1 canned corn
4 wraps/tortillas
2 bell peppers
2 avocados
1-2 dl yogurt or sour cream
Lime juice
Salt
Pepper

Cooked with

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Head of Export Scandi Standard 
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Group Export Manager 
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager – EU, Asia and Africa
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager – Portugal, Spain, Italy, Suisse, Malta & Greece
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie