Tortilla with chicken kebab

Kebab wrap

Tortilla with chicken kebab

Preparations: 

Chicken kebab:

Pan: Heat oil in a pan and heat the chicken kebab for approx. 4 minutes..
Oven: Pre-heat the oven to 200°. Heat the chicken kebab for approx. 8 minutes.

Pickled red onions:

Cut the onions into thin slices or rings and put them in a clean scalded glass.
Put vinegar and sugar into a pan and bring to boil together with peppercorns and spices.
Pour the boiling vinegar over the onions.
Close the jar and keep cool.
Can be used already after approx. 5 minutes.

Dressing:

Chop herbs and mix with sour cream / Greek yogurt.

Tortillas:

Spread the dressing on the tortillas and add salad on top.
Then place the mozzarella, the fried chicken kebab and red onion on the tortillas.
The wraps can now be closed.

Serve.

Ingredients

4 persons

Chicken kebab tortilla:

400 g chicken kebab
4 pcs. of tortillas
8 pcs. of salad leaves 
12 slices of fresh mozzarella cheese
2 red onions
Vinegar
Sugar
Pepper
Bay leaves
Sour cream or greek yoghurt
Chopped spring onions or chives

Cooked with

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Head of Export Scandi Standard 
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Group Export Manager 
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager – EU, Asia and Africa
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager – Portugal, Spain, Italy, Suisse, Malta & Greece
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie