Ramen soup

Hakket kyllingekød ramen soup

Ramen soup

Preparations: 

Chicken meatballs:

Pre-heat the oven to 140°.
Mix all the ingredients in a bowl. Form the mix into small balls. This is easier with wet hands. 
Place the chicken meatballs on baking paper on a baking tray. 
Bake the chicken meatballs in the oven for 20-25 minutes. 

Miso soup:

Mix chicken bullion, miso and ginger. Boil the mix. Add salt if necessary. Let the mix simmer on low heat. 

Topping:

Bring water and salt into boil. Rinse pak choi. Boil the pak choi for 30 seconds. Chop the spring onions, cilantro and chili. Lightly roast sesame seeds on a dry pan. 

Noodles:

Prepare 4 bowls. Cooked the noodles as state on the packaging. It normally takes 45 seconds. Poor the chicken bullion into the bowls and add the cooked noodles and some chicken meatballs. Top with pak chop and the rest of the ingredients. 

Serve while hot. 

Ingredients

4 persons

Chicken meatballs:

400 g minced chicken meat 
1 egg
1 tbsp. fish sauce
1 tbsp. sesame oil
1 lime, use juice and peel
½ tsp. salt
1 tbsp. chopped or grated ginger
1 chopped or grated garlic

Miso soup:

1,8 L chicken bullion
½ dl miso paste
1 tbsp. chopped or grated ginger
Salt

Noodles:

1 pack ramen noodles (4 blocks)

Topping:

2 pcs. pak choi
180 g fresh bean sprouts
3 spring onions, chopped
4 tbsp. roasted sesame seeds
1 dl cilantro, chopped
1 chili, chopped

 

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Head of Export Scandi Standard 
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Group Export Manager 
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager – EU, Asia and Africa
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager – Portugal, Spain, Italy, Suisse, Malta & Greece
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie