Burger with bacon

Lille burger 2 Lille burger 1

Burger with bacon

Preparations: 

Chicken burgers:

Pan: Heat oil in a pan and fry the burgers for approx. 4 minutes on each side.
Oven: Pre-heat the oven to 180°. Heat the burgers for approx. 15 minutes.
Fryer: Set the fryer temperature to 180°. Fry the burgers for approx. 4 minutes. 

Rinse and cut the salad into smaller pieces.
Chop onions and parsley. Mix mayonnaise, balsamic, mustard and grated horseradish and season with salt and pepper.
Mix salad, parsley and onions with the dressing.

Cook the bacon on a pan with some oil until crispy. 

Place on a pieces of paper to dry. 

Cut tomatoes and cucumber into slices. 

Toast the buns/bread. 
Spread the salad-mayo-mix unto the bun/bread and assemble the burgers.

Serve. 

Ingredients

4 persons

Chicken burger with bacon:

4 breaded chicken burgers
4 burger buns or 8 pcs. of whole grain bread
1-1½ pack of roman salad
1-2 chopped onions
2-3 tbsp. chopped parsley
80-120 g mayonnaise
½ dl balsamic
20 g mustard
1 tsp. grated horseradish
3-4 tomatoes 
¼ cucumber in thin slices
8 pcs. of bacon
Fresh herbs by choice
Salt
Pepper

Cooked with

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Head of Export Scandi Standard 
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Group Export Manager 
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager – EU, Asia and Africa
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager – Portugal, Spain, Italy, Suisse, Malta & Greece
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie