Nuggets 44% - breaded

Nuggets 44% - breaded Nuggets 44% - breaded frost

Nuggets 44% - breaded

Chicken nuggets with a meat content of 44%. 
The nugget is coated with a breader. 

Packaging

Retail packaging: 600 gr
Foodservice packaging: 1000 gr
Free from antibiotics

Free from antibiotics

Traceable from farmer to fork

Traceable from farmer to fork

High food safety

High food safety

Nutrition Facts pr. 100 g

Calories: 1054 kJ/252 kcal
Fat: 14 g
- of which saturated fat: 2,1 g
Carbonhydrate: 19 g
- Of which sugars: 0,6 g
Dietary fiber: 0 g
Protein: 12 g
Salt: 0,76 g

Cooking options

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Head of Export Scandi Standard 
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Group Export Manager 
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager – EU, Asia and Africa
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager – Portugal, Spain, Italy, Suisse, Malta & Greece
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie