Whole griller

Hel Kylling

Whole griller

Packaging

Retail packaging: 1400-1600 gr
Foodservice packaging: 1400-1600 gr

Free access to nature

Organic feeds

Slow-growing breed

Nutrition Facts pr. 100 g

Calories: 635 kJ/152 kcal
Total fat: 8,9 g
- of which saturated fat: 2,5 g
Carbonhydrate: <0,5 g
- of which sugars: 0 g
Protein: 18 g
Salt: 0,18 g

Cooking options

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Export Director Scandi Standard
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Head of Export
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager - Southern Europe
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie

*Not treated with antibiotics subject to medical prescription. A feed additive (Coccidiostats) is used to avoid disorders of the intestines in the chicken, which can be caused by parasites.