Meatball

Meatball Meatball frost

Meatball

Packaging

Retail packaging 600 gr
Foodservice packaging 1000 gr

Free from antibiotics

Traceable from farmer to fork

High food safety

Nutrition Facts pr. 100 g

Calories 766 kJ/183 kcal
Fat 11 g
- Saturated fat 2,0 g
Carbonhydrate 6,1 g
- Of which sugar 1,0 g
Dietary fiber: 0 g
Protein 15 g
Salt 1,1 g

Contact

For further information

Lasse Iver Wine Jensen

Export Director Scandi Standard
+45 30 18 40 64
lasse.wine.jensen@scandistandard.com

Mohammad Mouneimne

Head of Export
+45 30 18 41 04
mohammad.mouneimne@scandistandard.com

Kaja Gregersen

Export Manager – Asia
+45 20 40 41 90
kaja.gregersen@scandistandard.com

Mathias Brinkmann-Pedersen

Export Manager
+45 20 96 14 63
mathias.brinkmann@scandistandard.com

Nicolai Carlos Heide-Ottosen

Export Manager - Southern Europe
+45 30 28 12 04
nicolai.carlos@scandistandard.com

Dominique Leleu

Export Manager 
+33 6 74 96 27 87
dominique.leleu@scandistandard.com

Alister Smyth

Export Manager 
+44 78 89 15 65 93
alister.smyth@manorfarm.ie

*Not treated with antibiotics subject to medical prescription. A feed additive (Coccidiostats) is used to avoid disorders of the intestines in the chicken, which can be caused by parasites.